Skip to content
Lane End, Dartmoor Commoners' Council and logo

Full News Report

Dartmoor Commoners' Council Elections 2024

The following commoners have been appointed on to Council with effect from 1 July 2024: North: Mr John Cooper, Ms Tracy May & Mrs Kate Little South: Mr Anton Coaker & Mr James French. East: Mrs Charlotte Faulkner & Mr Robert Jordan West: Mr Neil Cole, Mr Mark Radmore & Mr Robert Leigh

‹‹ Back

Crazy Well Cross

Dartmoor Commoners' Council, 1 Canal Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AR  Tel: 01822 618892

Terms of Use     Accessibility Statement     Last updated 20th June 2024     Mobile     site by WesternWeb Ltd