Welcome to the Dartmoor Commoners' Council website Dartmoor Commons Latest News from Dartmoor Commoners Meetings of the Dartmoor Commoners For all enquiries about Dartmoor Commoners Documents relating to Dartmoor Commons Links to useful information about Dartmoor Commons
News Report
Election Results 2020

North Quarter: John Cooper, Tracy May & Kate Little (small grazier) South Quarter: Anton Coaker & Philip French (no small grazier) East Quarter: Charlotte Faulkner, John Jordan & Ken Edwards (small grazier) West Quarter: George Hill, Mark Radmore & Robert Leigh (small grazier)
Managing common land on Dartmoor
<< Back

Dartmoor Commoners' Council, 1 Canal Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AR         Tel: 01822 618892

      Terms of Use
Last updated 7th August 2020