Skip to content
Lane End, Dartmoor

Full News Report

Dartmoor Commoners' Council Elections 2022

The following commoners have been appointed: North: Mr Peter L Heard & Mr James Reddaway South: Mr Philip Cleave, Mrs Ann Willcocks & Miss Alison Webber East: Mr Layland Branfield & Mr John Shears West: Mr Philip Abel & Mrs Mary Alford

‹‹ Back