

## DARTMOOR COMMONERS' COUNCIL

### **MEMBERS**

YEAR APPOINTED	NAME
TWO Members appointed by Dartm	oor National Park Authority
2023 (until meeting before 1 July 2027)	Simon Lee (Officer Representative)
2021 (until meeting before 1 July 2025)	Will Dracup (Member Representative) Andrew Cooper (Deputy)
ONE Member appointed by Duchy of	of Cornwall
2023 (until meeting before 1 July 2027)	Tom Stratton
TWO Members representing OWNE Duchy and National Park)	RS OF COMMON LANDS (other than the
<b>2022</b> (until meeting <b>before</b> 1 July 2026)	Russell Ashford
2020 (until meeting before 1 July 2024)	Penny Warren
ONE Votoringry Surgeon	
ONE Veterinary Surgeon VACANT	
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members	Ed Humber (NEU)
	Ed Humber (NFU)
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings	at the request of the Council
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA)	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer	at the request of the Council
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer WEST QUARTER – FOUR COMMON	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop Karla McKechnie
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer WEST QUARTER – FOUR COMMON 2022 (until 30 June 2026)	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop Karla McKechnie NERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs Mary Alford Philip Abel
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer WEST QUARTER – FOUR COMMON 2022 (until 30 June 2026) 2022 (until 30 June 2026)	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop Karla McKechnie NERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs Mary Alford Philip Abel George Hill
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop Karla McKechnie NERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs Mary Alford Philip Abel
VACANT TWO Co-opted Members 2022 (until meeting after 1 July 2026) VACANT Non Members but attend meetings Chief Executive (DNPA) Livestock Protection Officer WEST QUARTER – FOUR COMMON 2022 (until 30 June 2026) 2022 (until 30 June 2024) 2020 (until 30 June 2024) 2020 (until 30 June 2024)	at the request of the Council Dr Kevin Bishop Karla McKechnie NERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs Mary Alford Philip Abel George Hill

# EAST QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUS

<b>2022</b> (until 30 June 2026)	Layland Branfield
2022 (until 30 June 2026)	John Shears
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Charlotte Faulkner
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	John Jordan

### EAST QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

2020 (until 30 June
---------------------

Ken Edwards

### SOUTH QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUS

<b>2022</b> (until 30 June 2026)	Philip Cleave
<b>2022</b> (until 30 June 2026)	Ann Willcocks
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Philip French
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Anton Coaker

### SOUTH QUARTER –ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

2022 (until 30 J	June 2026)
------------------	------------

Ali Webber

### **NORTH QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10LUS**

<b>2022</b> (until 30 June 2026)	Peter Heard	
<b>2022</b> (until 30 June 2026)	James Reddaway	
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	John Cooper	
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Tracy May	

### NORTH QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs

<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Kate Little