

## DARTMOOR COMMONERS' COUNCIL

## **MEMBERS**

YEAR APPOINTED	<u>NAME</u>
TWO Members appointed by Dartmoor National Park Authority	
<b>2019</b> (until meeting <b>before</b> 1 July 2023)	Rob Steemson (Officer Representative)
<b>2021</b> (until meeting <b>before</b> 1 July 2025)	Will Dracup (Member Representative) Andrew Cooper (Deputy)
ONE Member appointed by Duchy o	of Cornwall
2019 (until meeting before 1 July 2023)	Tom Stratton
TWO Members representing OWNERS OF COMMON LANDS (other than the Duchy and National Park)	
<b>2018</b> (until meeting <b>before</b> 1 July 2022)	Russell Ashford
<b>2020</b> (until meeting <b>before</b> 1 July 2024)	Penny Warren
ONE Veterinary Surgeon 2018 (until meeting after 1 July 2022)	Stuart Lake
TWO Co-opted Members	
<b>2019</b> (until meeting <b>after</b> 1 July 2023)	Paul Cottington
VACANT	
Non Members but attend meetings at the request of the Council	
Chief Executive (DNPA)	Dr Kevin Bishop
Livestock Protection Officer	Karla McKechnie
WEST SUADTED FOUR SOMMON	IEDO antitlad ta mana MODE THAN 40 LUIS
	IERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUS
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Mary Alford
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Philip Abel
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	George Hill Mark Radmore
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	IVIAI K RAUITIOI E
WEST QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10 LUs	
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Robert Leigh
(	

EAST QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs	
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Layland Branfield
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Gordon Mortimore
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Charlotte Faulkner
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	John Jordan
EAST QUARTER -ONE COMM	ONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Ken Edwards
SOUTH QUARTER –FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10 LUs	
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Philip Cleave
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Ann Willcocks
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Philip French
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Anton Coaker
SOUTH QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs	
VACANT	
NORTH QUARTER – FOUR COMMONERS entitled to graze MORE THAN 10LUs	
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Crispin Alford
<b>2018</b> (until 30 June 2022)	Michael Reddaway
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	John Cooper
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Tracy May
NORTH QUARTER -ONE COMMONER entitled to graze LESS THAN 10LUs	
<b>2020</b> (until 30 June 2024)	Kate Little
, ,	