Welcome to the Dartmoor Commoners' Council website Dartmoor Commons Latest News from Dartmoor Commoners Meetings of the Dartmoor Commoners For all enquiries about Dartmoor Commoners Documents relating to Dartmoor Commons Links to useful information about Dartmoor Commons
News Report
Dartmoor Commoners' Council Elections 2018

The following members of the Commoners' Council have been re-elected for a further 4 years:

North Quarter - Mr Crispin Alford & Mr Michael Reddaway.

South Quarter - Mr Philip Cleave & Mrs Ann Willcocks.

East Quarter - Mr Layland Branfield & Mr Gordon Mortimore.

West Quarter - Mr Philip Abel & Mrs Mary Alford.

News Report
<< Back to News Items

Dartmoor Commoners' Council, 1 Canal Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AR         Tel: 01822 618892

      Terms of Use
Last updated 22nd June 2018