

# **DARTMOOR COMMONERS' COUNCIL**

## **DETAILS OF FORTHCOMING ELECTIONS 2018**

The following members of the Commoners' Council have served their term & shall be eligible for re-appointment, unless they choose not to stand again or other nominations are put forward, in which case there shall be an election.

#### **COUNCILLORS DUE FOR ELECTION**

#### AND

### DATES ELECTIONS WILL TAKE PLACE (VENUES TO BE DECIDED)

| QUARTER & DATE                          | MORE THAN 10 LUS                            | LESS THAN 10 LUS  |
|---|---|-------------------|
| <mark>NORTH</mark><br>Wednesday 13 June | Mr Crispin Alford<br>Mr Michael Reddaway    | Filled until 2020 |
| <mark>SOUTH</mark><br>Thursday 14 June  | Mr Philip Cleave<br>Mrs Ann Willcocks       | Mr Michael Mudge  |
| EAST<br>Wednesday 20 June               | Mr Layland Branfield<br>Mr Gordon Mortimore | Vacant            |
| WEST<br>Thursday 21 June                | Mr Philip Abel<br>Mrs Mary Alford           | Vacant            |

All commoners nominated, nominating or voting, must have paid their contributions for the current financial year. No contributions will be accepted at the election meetings.

Further details will be available & circulated nearer the time.